Life · Uncategorized

Choices

Today my son will make his own choices about what to have for his lunch… a free school lunch that as a P1 he receives between now and the end of P3. A free lunch that Theresa May wants to take away from him.


Today I will make my choice about who to vote for and I will make that choice with my children firmly in mind. It’s a no brainer for me frankly and yet I still fear that come tomorrow Theresa and her wealthy cronies will still be in charge.

I cannot and will not tell you who to vote for, I can only hope that you vote for a better future for us all. What I can tell you to do is to vote. I don’t care that it’s cold and wet, just get out there and bloody vote! Please don’t waste that choice. 

K x

Leave a Reply

